Skip To Main Content
Early Release May 26th Banner
Safe Schools Protocol Banner
Summer School - Middle School (EN)
Summer Meals 2022 Banner
Graduation 2022 Banner
prayers for Uvalde ISD and Families
2022 CHS Summer School

News & Announcements

Summer Reading Post Thumbnail

Keep the reading streak going this Summer! Cleveland ISD is providing several opportunities this Summer for students to get some books in their hand and their minds engaged!

Pie in the Face Post Thumbnail

As a reward for closing out an amazing school year, CISD leadership and Board members are going campus to campus and getting pied in the face! Check back over the coming week as we add more videos and more pie action!

VIDEO

SPOTLIGHT

What Is

The Cleveland Way?

FEEL GOOD

FRIDAYS

#8 - May 20, 2022

Finishing Strong

NEWEST

CAMPUSES

Santa Fe Elementary & Santa Fe Middle School

+ A BRAND-NEW Northside Elementary

Opening August 2022

District Information & Events

District Events Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 1
Mon, May 2
Kindergarten Round Up
-
CISD Elementary Campuses
Tue, May 3
Kindergarten Round Up
-
CISD Elementary Campuses
Jazz Band Concert
CHS Cafetorium
Wed, May 4
Kindergarten Round Up
-
CISD Elementary Campuses
Thu, May 5
Kindergarten Round Up
-
CISD Elementary Campuses
CHS RBB Spring Concert
CHS Cafetorium
Fri, May 6
MSM Invitational Festival
University of Houston
Kindergarten Round Up
-
CISD Elementary Campuses
Sat, May 7
Drum Show 2022
CHS Cafetorium
Sun, May 15
Mon, May 16
Wed, May 18
CMS History Fair
-
Thu, May 19
Fri, May 20
Sat, May 21
8th Grade Formal | A Masquerade Ball
-
CMS Gymnasium
Sun, May 22
Mon, May 23
Tue, May 24
Wed, May 25
Thu, May 26
Fri, May 27

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Cleveland High School
  • Cottonwood Event Calendar
  • District Events
    • Athletics
    • Band
    • Academics
  • Northside Event Calendar