Skip To Main Content

Transportation Staff

Executive Leadership

Cody Cox Photo
Tina Maddox Photo

Assistant Transportation Director of HR & Compliance

Tommy Scott

tscott@clevelandisd.org

Leadership

Valerie Hopkins Photo
Meagan Elsberry Photo
Georgia Taylor Photo

Fleet Manager

Will Swearingen

wswearingen@clevelandisd.org

Operational Staff

Student Management

Rachel Foster

Rachel.foster@clevelandisd.org

Dispatcher

Yolanda Ramos

yramos@clevelandisd.org

Dispatcher

Annel Escobedo

annel.escobedo@clevelandisd.org

Dispatcher/Field Trip Coordinator

VACANT POSITION

Transportation Receptionist 

Meagan Brandon

meagan.brandon@clevelandisd.org