Skip To Main Content

Transportation Staff

Executive Leadership

Cody Cox Photo
Tina Maddox Photo
Georgia Taylor Photo

Leadership

Valerie Hopkins Photo
Meagan Elsberry Photo
Placeholder Photo

Reg Ed Routing Manager

TBD

Will Swearingen Photo
Tami Beasley Photo

Operational Staff

Lead Driver

Tommy Scott

tscott@clevelandisd.org

Student Management

Yolanda Ramos

yramos@clevelandisd.org

Dispatcher

Cindy Salas

cindy.salas@clevelandisd.org

Dispatcher

Annel Escobedo

annel.escobedo@clevelandisd.org

Dispatcher

Kelley Hubbard-Hobbs

kelley.hubbardhobbs@clevelandisd.org

Transportation Receptionist 

Tammy Mikle

tammy.mikle@clevelandisd.org

Transportation Lot Attendant

Linda Donnan

linda.donnan@clevelandisd.org