Skip To Main Content

Transportation Staff

Reg Ed Routing Manager

Tina Maddox

Tina.maddox@clevelandisd.org

281-592-2618

Sped Routing Manager

Megan Elsberry

Megan.elsberry@clevelandisd.org

281-592-2618

Student Management / Field Trip Coordinator

Rachel Foster

Rachel.foster@clevelandisd.org

281-592-2618

Safety and Training Manager

Edna Harney

Edna.harney@clevelandisd.org

281-592-2618

Fleet Manager

Will Swearingen

wswearingen@clevelandisd.org

281-592-2618

Dispatcher

Yolanda Ramos

yramos@clevelandisd.org

281-592-2618

Dispatcher

Annel Escobedo

Annel.escobedo@clevelandisd.org

281-592-2618

Assistant Transportation Director of Routing & Operations

Jennifer Leos

Jennifer.leos@clevelandisd.org

281-592-2618

Assistant Transportation Director of Safety, Trips & Discipline

Tommy Scott

tscott@clevelandisd.org

281-592-2618

Directors Assistant

Kelley Mouton

kmouton@clevelandisd.org

281-592-2618

Director of Transportation

Cody Cox

Cody.cox@clevelandisd.org

281-592-2618