Skip To Main Content
Special Programs Dept Graphic
Maria Silva Assistant Superintendent of Curriculum &  Instruction
Maria Silva
Executive Director of Special Programs/Learning
Ana Silva Photo
Ana Silva
Director of ESL/Bilingual Education
Michelle Barber
Director of Digital Learning


Dawn O Connor Photo
Dawn O'Connor
Director of Assessment and Professional Development
Rebecca Smith photo
Rebecca Smith
Director of RTI/Dyslexia Services
Meredith McCune photo
Meredith McCune
Coordinator of Digital Learning
Brittany Ricci photo
Brittany Ricci 
Coordinator of Learning Acceleration
Renee O Neal Photo
Dr. Renee O'Neal
Coordinator of Professional Development
Kachel Teal Photo
Kachel Teal
Coordinator of Federal Programs
Brennan Jones photo
Brennan Jones
LPAC Specialist
Hannah Uschak-Cruz photo
Hannah Uschak-Cruz
LPAC Specialist
Lorena Shelton Photo
Lorena Shelton
K-12 English Learning Specialist
Mallori Howington Photo
Mallori Howington
Digital Learning Specialist
Matthew Tomaselli Photo
Matt Tomaselli
Digital Learning Specialist
Brandy Ward Photo
Brandy Ward
Digital Learning Specialist
Tonya Cates Photo
Tonya Cates
Digital Learning Specialist